Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Kreative Künste

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Designagentur

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Designer, Künstler, kreativ Tätige und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Funky und glänzend - diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage gibt Ihrem Kreativbetrieb den professionellen Schliff. Bilder und Beschreibungen ins Onlineportfolio hochladen, dass Ihre Arbeit präsentiert. Inhalte personalisieren, Layout und Farben der Homepagevorlage anpassen, um Ihre ästhetische Vision Realität werden zu lassen.
Preis: Gratis

Portfolio-Site

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Good for not set!

Beschreibung

Kreativität und Professionalität verbindend, zeigt diese Vorlage scharfes Design, minimales Layout und einen aufsehenerregenden Hintergrund. Fügen Sie Texte zu Ihren Projekten hinzu, und laden Sie Bilder hoch, um die Arbeiten detailliert vorzustellen. Editieren Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie ein inspirierendes Portfolio!
Preis: Gratis

Klassik Trio

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Musiker, Darsteller, Kreative

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage mit klassischem Charme. Passen Sie den Text an, um Ihre Musiker vorzustellen, Ihre Angebote und Ihr Repertoire. Laden Sie Fotos, Videos und Songs hoch, um Besuchern eine Vorstellung Ihrer Live-Auftritte zu vermitteln.
Preis: Gratis

Kreative Events

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Good for not set!

Beschreibung

Professionelles Design trifft auf kreatives Flair. Diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihre PR-, Design- oder Event-Agentur. Nutzen Sie jede Menge Raum für Text und Bilder, um Ihre Leistungen optisch ansprechend darzustellen. Spielen Sie mit den Farben, ändern Sie das Layout und gestalten Sie die Website ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.
Preis: Gratis

Nachtclub

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Geschäfte, Restaurants, Clubs und Läden

Beschreibung

Die sexy Website für Clubs, Bars und Restaurants gibt sich lässig und cool. Passen Sie die Homepagevorlage an und geben Sie den Kunden die Möglichkeit zu reservieren, das Menü anzusehen und von Veranstaltungen zu erfahren. Eine Fotogalerie veröffentlicht die Highlights der letzten Nacht. Zeit zum Feiern!
Preis: Gratis

Band-Seite

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Musiker, Videokünstler, Künstler

Beschreibung

Bringen Sie Ihre Band auf Erfolgskurs mit dieser mutigen Homepage Vorlage. Machen Sie Neuveröffentlichungen und Auftritte bekannt und informieren Sie Ihre Fans über Neuigkeiten. Ändern Sie das Design und Layout bis es die einzigartige Energie Ihrer Band wiederspiegelt!
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Creative Arts website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Design Agency

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Designer, artist, creative professionals and small business

Description

Funky yet polished, this free website template gives your creative company a professional edge. Upload images and add descriptions to build an online portfolio that shows off your work. Personalize the content, layout, and colors of this template to express your own aesthetic vision.
Price: Free

Portfolio Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals, portfolio

Description

Combining creativity and professionalism, this template features sharp design, minimal layout, and an eye-catching background. Add text to describe your projects and upload images to exhibit your work in stunning detail. Start editing to create an inspiring portfolio!
Price: Free

Classical Trio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

musician, performers, creatives and professionals

Description

An elegant template with classic charm. Customize the text to introduce your musicians and describe your services. Upload photos, videos, and songs to give visitors a sense of your performance style.
Price: Free

Creative Events

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Professionals, event planning, creatives, designers, portfolios, public relations

Description

Combining professional design and creative flair, this free template awaits your PR, design, or event planning company. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to describe your services and provide visual examples of your projects. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free

Night Club

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Business, Restaurants, Clubs and Shops

Description

This sexy website for clubs, bars and restaurants masters the art of edgy cool. Customize this template to allow customers to make reservations, peruse the menu, and preview upcoming events. Create a photo gallery to share the highlights of the night. Let the good times roll!
Price: Free

Band Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Musicians, videographers and artists

Description

Take your band to the next level with this bold website template. Promote new releases, spread the word about gigs, and share videos and songs with your fans. Make changes to the design and layout to capture the energy of your group. Get your sound online now!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6