Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Autor & Schriftsteller

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Online Lebenslauf

Read More
close

Geeignet für

CV, persönlicher Lebenslauf

Beschreibung

Viel mehr als nur ein Online-Lebenslauf. Diese flotte Vorlage erlaubt es, Ihre Projekte vorzustellen, Ihre Kontaktinformationen weiterzugeben und Links für Ihre Social-Media-Plattform anzubieten. Passen Sie das Farbschema, Layout und Design an, um Ihrem persönlichen Stil Gestalt zu geben.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Buchladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Klein Buchhandlungen, Buchverkäufer und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine elegante und ansprechende Website, die sich perfekt für unabhängige Buchhandlungen eignet. Mit einer kleinen Produktgalerie auf der Startseite und einer gut organisieren Shopseite gibt es ausreichend Möglichkeit Ihre Produkte zu bewerben und zu verkaufen. Ihre Kunden werden Ihre Website lieben!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Der Autorenshop

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Autoren, Schriftsteller, Verleger und Kreative

Beschreibung

Das dramatische Design in dunklen Farben ist ideal für Autoren und Künstler. Laden Sie Bilder hoch und fügen Sie Text hinzu, um Ihre Veröffentlichungen zu präsentieren. Bearbeiten Sie Inhalt, Layout und Farben, um Ihre kreative Vision online zu stellen!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Journalismus

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sport, Sport-Clubs, Sport-Nachrichten

Beschreibung

Jeder Journalist benötigt eine Online-Präsenz und diese professionelle Website-Vorlage ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt dafür. Setzen Sie Links zu Ihren Artikeln und berichten Sie von Ihrem Werdegang. Editieren Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie sich ein professionelles Online-Portfolio! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Buchverkauf

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Authors, creative professionals, publishers, profiles, eCommerce

Beschreibung

Eine verspielte und doch niveauvolle Design-Vorlage, um Ihr literarisches Vorhaben zu bewerben. Schreiben Sie Ihre Biografie
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Brauerei

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Bars, Pubs, Geschäfte und Familienunternehmen

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrer Produktlinie online. Laden Sie Bilder hoch, um Ihre Waren auszustellen und erzählen Sie in einem Text die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens. Passen Sie die Farben und das Design an und erstellen Sie so eine professionelle Website, die Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Author & Writer website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Online Resume

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

CV and personal resume

Description

Far more than an online CV, this slick template allows you to showcase your projects, share your contact information, and provide links to your social media platforms. Customize the color scheme, layout, and design to express your personal style.
Price: Free

Literature Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, Book lovers, academics, hobbyists

Description

Calling all literature fans! This blog template provides the perfect forum for reviews and critiques or your favorite books and literature. Engage your visitors by showcasing your top 10 reading choices, your favorite book or what you are currently reading. Just click on each post to begin editing and watch your opinions go viral!
Price: Free

The Poet

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Poets, authors, artists, and all creative types

Description

Featuring dark colors and a textured background, this template is perfect for those with poetic flair. Promote your publications, highlight reviews, and announce upcoming events and workshops. Build a digital portfolio and take your creative work online.
Price: Free

The Man Book

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store, portfolio, writers, bio

Description

Promote your publications with this bold and edgy theme. Upload photos and add text to showcase your works, highlight glowing reviews, and share your personal story. Customers can purchase items with just a few clicks.
Price: eCommerce

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free

The Author Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Authors, writers, publishers, and all creative types

Description

The dramatic design and bold layout of this eCommerce template make it ideal for writers and artists. Upload images and add text descriptions to exhibit your publications and products. Personalize the content, layout, and colors to express your own creative vision.
Price: eCommerce
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7