Sélectionnez le template de site de Artiste qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Aperçu HTML

Read More
close

Bon pour

Non défini

Description

Avec sa grande image en arrière-plan et sa configuration minimaliste, ce template est le portfolio idéal pour les photographes, les designers et autres professionnels du secteur créatif. Téléchargez des photos dans la galerie pour présenter vos projets. Choisissez les couleurs et le design qui correspondent à votre vision de l’art.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Maquilleurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Maquilleurs, mode, créateurs et petites entreprises

Description

Frais, net et léger, ce template de site web est idéal pour les maquilleurs et les compagnies de cosmétiques. Profitez des vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux photos pour présenter en détail vos services et vos produits. Jouez avec la couleur et modifiez la mise en page pour créer un site web en harmonie avec votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Tatoueur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Tatoueur et artistes

Description

Exprimez l’atmosphère alternative de votre studio de tatouage et de piercing avec ce template aux couleurs sombres et au design grunge. Ajoutez du texte et téléchargez vos photos pour annoncer vos services et exposez vos designs uniques. Créez un site web à la pointe, à l’image de votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Performances Artistes

Read More
close

Bon pour

Acteurs, artistes, groupes,performers et créatifs

Description

Mettez-vous en scène avec ce site web d’avant-garde ! Publiez les dates de votre tournée et partagez vos vidéos, vos chansons et vos photos avec vos fans. Personnalisez le design et la gamme de couleurs et créez un site web tendance à l’image de votre son !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Video Production

Read More
close

Bon pour

Portfolios, production, media, and film companies, creative professionals

Description

Craft an online portfolio with artistic flair using this free website template. The cool color scheme and subtle design make this the perfect place to highlight your services and display your creative projects. Start editing to create an elegant website for your production, film, or media company!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Musique Classique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musicians, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Un template élégant, en harmonie avec votre style classique. Voici la plateforme idéale pour raconter votre histoire, tenir les visiteurs informés des événements à venir et partager les vidéos de vos précédents récitals. Dès aujourd’hui, établissez votre présence sur le net !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Artist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Landscape Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, videographers, creatives, artists, portfolios

Description

The full-image background and minimal layout of this template make it the perfect portfolio for photographers, designers, and all creative types. Upload photos to the gallery to showcase your projects. Choose a color scheme and design that matches your artistic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Tattoo Designs

Read More
close

Good For

Tattoo shop and artists

Description

Express the alternative atmosphere of your tattoo or piercing studio with the dark colors and grungy design of this website template. Add text and upload images to advertise your services and showcase your unique designs. Create an edgy website that represents your business!
Price: Free
Edit

Performing Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Bands, artists, performers and creative professionals.

Description

Take the stage with this edgy website template. Publish your tour dates and share videos, songs, and photos with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a hip website that represents your sound!
Price: Free
Edit

Creative Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free
Edit

Art & Culture Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, arts, culture, writers, and critics

Description

The boxed layout and minimal design give this template a sleek and modern vibe. Simply upload images, text, and videos to create your own blog posts. Start editing to leave your mark on the arts and culture scene.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8