Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Sport & Erholung

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Pilates Kurse

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Pilates, Fitness-Studios und Personal Training

Beschreibung

Perfekt für Joga-, Pilates- und Fitness-Studios. Diese moderne Vorlage nutzt kühle Farben und ein subtiles Design. Fügen Sie Text mit Werbung für Ihre Kurse hinzu und laden Sie Fotos hoch, um Ihre Anlagen und Trainer vorzustellen. Erstellen Sie eine professionelle Website als Ihre Online-Präsenz!
Preis: Gratis

Fitness-Training

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Personal Trainers, Fitness-Trainer, Sport und Fitness

Beschreibung

Machen Sie auf Ihr Sport- oder Fitnesscenter mit dem lebendigen Farbschema und klaren Design dieses kostenlosen Templates aufmerksam. Der ideale Ort, um Ihre Anlagen, Preise und Trainingspakete zu bewerben. Jetzt editieren und noch heute neue Kunden erreichen! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis

Boxclub

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fitness-Studios, Sportsvereine und Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Ob Fitness-Studio, Turnverein oder Sport-Center - mit dem klaren Layout und kräftigen Design dieses Templates erhalten Sie die gewünschte Aufmerksamkeit. Trainingszeiten veröffentlichen, Kurse bewerben und die Studiophilosophie mitteilen. Einfach Texte anpassen, mit den Farben spielen und eigene Fotos hochladen.
Preis: Gratis

Fitness-Studio

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fitness-Studios, Sportsvereine und Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Ein inspirierendes Website-Template mit lebendigen Farben und modernem Design. Passen Sie den Text an und fügen Sie eigene Fotos hinzu, um Ihre Räumlichkeiten, Kurse und Preise zu bewerben. Jetzt anfangen und Ihr Sport-Center oder Fitness-Studio online bringen!
Preis: Gratis

Fliegenfischen

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fischen, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und Abenteuer-Sport

Beschreibung

Mit erdfarben und einem geradlinigen Design erwartet dieses kostenlose Template Ihr Outdoor-Erholungs-Unternehmen. Der großzügige Platz für Text und Bilder erlaubt Beschreibungen Ihrer Angebote und für Besucher einen Einblick, welches Vergnügen sie erwartet. Jetzt editieren und weitersagen!
Preis: Gratis

Sport Nachrichten

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Sport, Sportvereine, Sport-Nachrichten

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage mit dem rasenartigen Hintergrund und adretten Design machen sie zur perfekten Online-Plattform für Sportclubs und –Mannschaften. Laden Sie Ihre Spielpläne hoch, bieten Sie Ihre Verkaufsartikel an und teilen Sie Ihre Fotos und Videos mit Ihren Fans. Jetzt Teamgeist zeigen und die eigene Website erstellen! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Sports & Recreation website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Fitness Training

Read More
close

Good For

Personal training, fitness trainer, excercise and fitness

Description

Call attention to your gym or fitness center with the vivid color scheme and sharp design of this free template. This is the ideal place to advertise your facilities, rates, and training packages. Craft a customized website and build your online presence. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Football Team

Read More
close

Good For

Sports, sport clubs and sports news

Description

This template’s turf-themed background and sleek design make it the perfect online platform for sports teams and athletic clubs. Publish your game schedule, showcase your merchandise, and share photos and videos with your fans. Create a website and show your team spirit!Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Mixed Martial Arts

Read More
close

Good For

Gyms, martial arts clubs, sports, and businesses

Description

A high-intensity template with design that packs a punch. Upload images and edit the text to advertise your gym’s features, programs, and ethos. Create customized website and knock out the competition.
Price: Free
Edit

Tennis Lessons

Read More
close

Good For

Athletes, coaches, sports instructors

Description

Game, set, match – win over your students with this bright and friendly template. Post your bio, services, and rates, upload photos, put up a contact form, and get ready to show the world your best serve!
Price: Free
Edit

Pilates Classes

Read More
close

Good For

Pilates, fitness studio and personal training

Description

Perfect for yoga, pilates, and fitness studios, this modern template uses cool colors and subtle design. Add text to promote your classes and upload photos to introduce your facilities and instructors. Create a professional website and build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Sports Fanclub

Read More
close

Good For

Sports teams, athletes, and fans

Description

Create an epic website worthy of your dream team! The photo gallery and full-screen background give you plenty of space to showcase images of your favorite players. Add text to share news and statistics with fellow enthusiasts.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6