Sélectionnez le template de site de Immobilier & Propriété qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Rénovation d'Intérieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Décorateurs, coachs, consultants.

Description

Aussi rafraîchissant qu’une nouvelle couche de peinture, ce template gratuit est parfait pour les sociétés aux services multiples ou les entreprises de décoration. C’est le lieu idéal pour présenter vos services, tarifs et qualifications. Téléchargez vos photos, personnalisez les couleurs et appropriez-vous ce site web !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Intérieur & Co.

Read More
close

Bon pour

Architectes d'intérieur, designers, portfolios

Description

Conçu pour les architectes, les agents immobiliers et les décorateurs d’intérieur, ce template gratuit affiche un schéma de couleurs sympa et un design minimaliste. Téléchargez vos images et créez une galerie photo élégante pour exposer vos projets. Commencez à vous construire une présence en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Expertise Comptable

Read More
close

Bon pour

Services financiers, entreprises et consultants

Description

Laissez votre marque avec cet élégant template ! Avec ses polices claires et son agencement propre, c’est le cadre idéal pour mettre en avant les services et le professionnalisme de votre entreprise. Ajoutez des liens vers les nouveautés et personnalisez le design et les couleurs pour vous démarquer.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Résidence pour Seniors

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, retraité, résidence, immobilier

Description

Accueillez les seniors dans votre résidence-services avec ce template chaleureux et convivial. Ajoutez du texte pour présenter les membres de votre équipe, vos services spécialisés et l'hébergement. Téléchargez des photos pour donner un aperçu du cadre de vie unique que propose votre établissement.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Immobilier

Read More
close

Bon pour

Immobilier, maisons d'hôtes, petites entreprises

Description

Faites passer votre agence immobilière au niveau supérieur avec ce template soigné. Créez une élégante galerie de photos de propriétés et personnalisez le texte pour annoncer vos services. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un site web qui se démarque par sa clarté !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Country Bed & Breakfast

Read More
close

Bon pour

Hôtels, B&Bs, spas et salons de beauté

Description

Ce template au charme classique n’attend que votre chambre d’hôte, gîte ou hôtel ! Présentez vos chambres et vos équipements tendances grâce aux vastes espaces prévus pour les photos. Ajoutez les descriptifs de vos tarifs et choisissez les couleurs et le design qui correspondent à l’esthétique de votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Real Estate & Property website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Interiors & Co

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Crafted with architects, realtors, and interior designers in mind, this free template features a cool color scheme and minimal design. Upload images to create an elegant photo gallery of your projects. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

The Winery

Read More
close

Good For

Farms, vineyards, small businesses

Description

A crisp and modern website template to represent your vineyard, winery, or farm. Add text and upload photos to showcase your cultivation process, ethos, and products. Start editing to grow your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Country Bed & Breakfast

Read More
close

Good For

Hotels, B&Bs, Spas and Beauty Parlours

Description

This classically charming template awaits your B&B, guest house, or hotel. The ample space for photos allows you to show off your rooms and facilities in style. Add text descriptions to advertise your rates and choose a color scheme and design that matches your business' aesthetic.
Price: Hotels
Edit

Mortgage Company

Read More
close

Good For

Consulting and managements services, Entrepreneurs,

Description

This beautiful Corporate Website is designed to showcase and sell your best Consulting offers. With no downloads and programming needed, high quality professional galleries and an easy to customize layout, this design is waiting to present you and your works to the world
Price: Free
Edit

Green Properties

Read More
close

Good For

Consulting and managements services, Small businesses, Creative professionals,

Description

Create your own stunning free Website with this simple-to-use Flash template. Designed with your unique business needs in mind, this Modern template is the perfect stage to show off your personal and professional presence
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9