Sélectionnez le template de site de Maison & Jardin qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Société de Nettoyage

Read More
close

Bon pour

Sociétés de nettoyage, entretien, petites entreprises

Description

Un modèle de site Internet soigné et net à l'image de votre société de nettoyage ou d'entretien. Pour le modifier, il vous suffit d'ajouter vos images et votre texte et de personnaliser les couleurs d'arrière-plan. Commencez à utiliser ce template sans attendre et proposez vos services sur Internet dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Déménageurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Transports, contruction et petites entreprises

Description

Lumineux, convivial et de navigation facile, ce template gratuit répond aux besoins des petites entreprises. Affichez vos services et vos tarifs en personnalisant le texte. Téléchargez vos photos et projetez une image sympathique et professionnelle de vous à vos clients. Commencez à le modifier et lancez votre entreprise dès aujourd’hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Fleuriste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutique en ligne, fleuristes

Description

Design délicat, couleurs pastelles et polices claires : ce template de boutique en ligne s'accorde avec vos compositions florales. Téléchargez simplement des images et ajoutez du texte pour mettre vos créations en valeur. Modifiez-le pour créer un site Internet aussi unique que vos bouquets.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Bricoleur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Petites Entreprises, professionnel et magasins

Description

Un template de site à créer soi-même pour les entreprises de construction ou les services de bricolage. Profitez des vastes zones de texte pour ajouter des témoignages et des descriptions détaillées de vos services. Personnalisez le design et la couleur. Bâtissez un site web professionnel gratuitement !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Lutte antiparasitaire

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, sociétés d'entretien

Description

Faites la promotion de vos services en toute simplicité avec ce Template original et intuitif. Personnalisez-le à volonté et donnez à votre entreprise une allure professionnelle en quelques clics.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Home & Garden website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Price: Free
Edit

Cleaning Company

Read More
close

Good For

Cleaning companies, agencies and small businesses

Description

A sparkling website template perfect for any cleaning company or agency with a flawless reputation. Easy to edit, simply add your own images and text and customize the background color to reflect the style of your agency. Click to begin editing now, and create a website that shines like your business.
Price: Free
Edit

Moving Company

Read More
close

Good For

Transportation, construction and small companies

Description

Bright, friendly, and easy to navigate, this free website template anticipates the needs of small business owners. Personalize the text to advertise your services and rates and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing to jumpstart your business today!
Price: Free
Edit

Florist Shop

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, florists, and online stores

Description

Delicate design, pastel colors, and clean fonts: this eCommerce template captures the grace of a spring bouquet. Simply upload images and add text to showcase your merchandise. Start editing to create a website as unique as your arrangements.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Handyman

Read More
close

Good For

Small Businesses, professionals and Shop Owners

Description

A do-it-yourself website template for your construction business or handyman service. Take advantage of the generous space for text to add testimonials and detailed descriptions of your services. Customize the design and color scheme to craft a professional website for free!
Price: Free
Edit

Pest Control

Read More
close

Good For

Pest control businesses, home maintenance firms and small businesses

Description

Take your niche business online with this fun and unique website template. This easy-to-customize template has ample space to advertise your services and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing now to build a personalized website that reflects your business!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8