Sélectionnez le template de site de Maison & Jardin qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Portfolio Architecte

Read More
close

Bon pour

Architects, interior designers, portfolios, creative professionals

Description

Clean and simple, this template is the perfect foundation for your designs. With plenty of room for photos and text, this template is perfect for showcasing your designs and accomplishments. Let this template be your blueprint to success!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Décoration d'Intérieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Design intérieur, décoration, architecte d'intérieur et décoration d'intérieur

Description

Avec ses polices élégantes et son style classique, ce template gratuit est idéal pour mettre en valeur votre cabinet d’architecture, de décoration d’intérieur ou votre agence immobilière. Présentez les différentes propriétés et projets à travers les galeries photo. Profitez des zones de texte pour raconter l’histoire de votre société. Commencez à le modifier et créez un site web original! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Magasin Bio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Jardinage, boutique en ligne, vente au détail

Description

Un template aux couleurs vives, à la mise en page claire et au design frais, inspiré de la nature et des jardins. Le template idéal pour mettre en valeur vos articles, réaliser des ventes et relater votre parcours. Développez votre entreprise grâce à une boutique en ligne professionnelle et esthétique.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Architecte Paysagiste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Paysagistes, architectes, jardinage, sociétés de construction

Description

Créez un portefolio artistique en quelques clics ! L'arrière-plan dynamique et la mise en page minimaliste en font le Template idéal pour mettre en valeur vos projets et vos compétences. Modifiez-le pour donner une nouvelle dimension à votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Intérieur & Co.

Read More
close

Bon pour

Architectes d'intérieur, designers, portfolios

Description

Conçu pour les architectes, les agents immobiliers et les décorateurs d’intérieur, ce template gratuit affiche un schéma de couleurs sympa et un design minimaliste. Téléchargez vos images et créez une galerie photo élégante pour exposer vos projets. Commencez à vous construire une présence en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Atelier de Menuiserie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Charpentiers, artisans, entrepreneurs, construction

Description

Créez un superbe site Internet grâce à ce template charmant, idéal pour les entrepreneurs et artisans qui souhaitent partager leur savoir-faire sur la toile. La mise en page élégante et la galerie vous permettent d'exposer vos projets et d'impressionner vos futurs clients.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Home & Garden website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Interior Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

The Seed Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Gardening supply stores, online shops, seed catalogues, retail

Description

A garden inspired theme with vibrant colors, a clean layout, and fresh design. This is the ideal place to display your wares, make sales, and tell the story of your business. Grow your business with a professional online store.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Moving Company

Read More
close

Good For

Transportation, construction and small companies

Description

Bright, friendly, and easy to navigate, this free website template anticipates the needs of small business owners. Personalize the text to advertise your services and rates and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing to jumpstart your business today!
Price: Free
Edit

Interiors & Co

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Crafted with architects, realtors, and interior designers in mind, this free template features a cool color scheme and minimal design. Upload images to create an elegant photo gallery of your projects. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Home Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Coaches, consultants and business professionals

Description

As fresh as a new coat of paint, this free template awaits your handyman or professional decorating business. This is the perfect place to showcase your services, rates, and qualifications. Upload photos and customize the color scheme to make this site your own.
Price: Free
Edit

Interior Design

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Featuring a clean layout and sophisticated design, this free template is ideal for interior designers, realtors, and architects. The photo gallery allows you to build a visual portfolio that shows off your projects. Add text and refine the design and color scheme to communicate your professional style.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6