Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Games & Spielzeuge

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Spiele-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Medien, Spielen, Designer, Persönlich

Beschreibung

Dunkel und elegant, die Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihre Spiele- oder Medienfirma. Präsentieren Sie Killergrafiken mit Slideshows und Videos und aktualisieren Sie die Seite mit den neuesten Nachrichten. Jetzt editieren und Ihr Spiel online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Minecraft-Fanseite

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Minecraft Fans, Gamer, Spieler

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Minecraft-Welt mit dieser hellen und spaßigen Vorlage. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, führen Sie Spendenaktionen durch und schreiben Sie einen Blog, um Ihre Community zu involvieren und zu informieren. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihrem Mitgliedern Fotos und Bios für die ultimative Personalisierung hochzuladen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Gaming-Clan

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Gamer, Spieler, Clans

Beschreibung

Starten Sie mit dieser Vorlage in dunklen Farben Ihre eigene Gaming-Community. Bearbeiten Sie den Text, um Ihre Follower über aktuelle Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen zu informieren und laden Sie Videos und Bilder hoch, um Ihre Fans zu inspirieren. Klicken Sie, um mit dem Bearbeiten zu beginnen und stellen Sie Ihre Community noch heute online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Party-Zauberer

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kinderfeiern, Veranstaltungsorganisationen, Zauberer und andere Unterhaltungskünstler

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie mit dieser ansprechenden Vorlage eine bezaubernde Website. Die freundlichen Illustrationen machen dies zur perfekten Website für Zauberer und Unterhaltungskünstler, die ein jüngeres Publikum ansprechen möchten. Bearbeiten Sie Texte und Farben, damit das Design zu Ihnen passt. Legen Sie jetzt los und bringen Sie Ihr magisches Unternehmen online.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fantasie Game

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Onlinespiele, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Start-ups

Beschreibung

Versammeln Sie die Fans Ihres Online-Spiels mit diesem mystischen eCommerce-Template. Nutzen Sie die Community-Seite, um die Top-Spieler zu ehren und Neuigkeiten mit Ihren Fans zu teilen. Laden Sie Bilder in die Produktgalerie, um Ihre Verkaufsartikel zu präsentieren.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Kuschelige Freunde

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Online Shop, Kinder, Babies, Kleinkinder

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie einen Online-Shop, der ganz zu Ihrer Markenreihe von Produkten für Kinder passt. Dieses bunte und kuschelige Thema ist wie gemacht dafür. Fügen Sie Texte hinzu, welche die Geschichte Ihrer Firma erzählen und laden Sie Bilder hoch, um die verschiedenen Verkaufsartikel vorzustellen. Passen Sie Design und Layout an und machen Sie die Seite zu Ihrem persönlichen Online-Shop.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Games & Toys website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Party Magician

Read More
close

Good For

Children’s parties, event production companies, magicians, and other entertainers

Description

Create a spellbinding website with this fun and enchanting magician website template. The friendly and enticing illustrations make this a perfect website for magicians or entertainers wishing to engage with a younger audience. Simply customize the text and adapt the color palette to reflect your personal style. Start editing now and bring the magic of your business online!
Price: Free
Edit

Online Games

Read More
close

Good For

Gamers, online games, and pc games

Description

This hard-core theme will take your video game to the next level. This is the perfect place to share the latest news and reviews with your fans and gather your gaming community. Upload screen shots and film clips to give gamers a sneak peak of your product.
Price: Free
Edit

Snooker & Billiards Bar

Read More
close

Good For

Sports bar, pub and restaurant

Description

Give your bar or pub an online presence with this bold and eye-catching website template. Upload photos and customize the text to advertise your events, specials, and menu. Make changes to the design and color scheme to capture the atmosphere of your establishment!
Price: Free
Edit

Mobile Games

Read More
close

Good For

Gamers, online games and mobile games

Description

A dark and dramatic one-page template ready to promote the release of your video game. Show off your graphics and highlight your game’s unique features. The built-in link to the App Store makes it easy for customers to purchase your product!
Price: Free
Edit

Poker Club

Read More
close

Good For

poker club, online games, gamers

Description

Draw attention to your poker club or casino with this bold and sexy theme. The sleek illustrations and patterned background give the design a stylish edge, while the generous room for text allows you to highlight your membership rates, tournaments, and locations.
Price: Free
Edit

App World

Read More
close

Good For

App store, Wix app store, Google app store, Apple app store, Android app store

Description

A fun and friendly template featuring bright colors and playful illustrations. Highlight your app’s features and create an FAQ that anticipates users’ needs. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7