Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: EDV & Apps

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Kfz-Werkstatt

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Mittelständische Unternehmen und Geschäftsinhaber

Beschreibung

Klassisches Design trifft auf einnehmende Farben. Diese Homepagevorlage ist die ideale Werbeplattform für Ihr Automobilgeschäft. Fotos hochladen und Ihre Produkte, Leistungen und Preise bekanntgeben. Experimentieren Sie mit Farben und Design und gestalten Sie so eine Geschäftswebsite für Ihre Anforderungen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Media-Marketing

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Medien, Berater, Marketing, Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Bestimmt, Ihrer Medien- oder Consulting-Agentur auf den Weg zu helfen. Diese moderne Homepage-Vorlage bietet minimalistisches Design und ein glühendes Farbschema. Passen Sie den Text an und vermitteln Sie Ihre Vision von Professionalität. Jetzt aktuelle Website erstellen und Ihre Firma ins Internet bringen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Spiele-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Medien, Spielen, Designer, Persönlich

Beschreibung

Dunkel und elegant, die Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihre Spiele- oder Medienfirma. Präsentieren Sie Killergrafiken mit Slideshows und Videos und aktualisieren Sie die Seite mit den neuesten Nachrichten. Jetzt editieren und Ihr Spiel online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mobile Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Spieler, Online-Spiele und mobile Spiele

Beschreibung

Ein dunkles, dramatisches Template von nur einer Seite ist bereit für die Veröffentlichung Ihres Computer-Spiels. Geben Sie an mit Ihren Grafiken und erläutern Sie die Features Ihres einzigartigen Spiels. Der integrierte Link zum App Store macht es Kunden leicht, Ihr Produkt zu kaufen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Entwickler (Einseitiges Template)

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Freelancers, programmers, web developers, IT, consulting, hardware, software, designers, technology, internet

Beschreibung

Engage your customers with this unique techy template. Click to add your own content and get your business online today!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Online Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Onlinespiele, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Start-ups

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit dieser dunklen, spröden Vorlage auf die Fans Ihres Online-Spiels zu. Es ist der perfekte Ort für Spieler, sich Trailer und Screenshots anzuschauen, Bedienungsanleitungen herunter zu laden und Artikel aus Ihrem Produktkatalog zu erwerben.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Car Repairs

Read More
close

Good For

Small Businesses and Shop Owners

Description

Combining classic design and eye-catching color, this template is the ideal advertising platform for your automotive business. Upload photos and add text to spread the word about your products, services, and rates. Tinker with color and design to build a custom website that suits your business' needs.
Price: Free
Edit

Media Marketing

Read More
close

Good For

Media, consultants, marketing and business

Description

Poised to promote your media or consulting agency, this modern template features minimal design and a glowing color scheme. Customize the text to advertise your services and share your professional vision. Create a cutting-edge website to take your company online!
Price: Free
Edit

Game Website

Read More
close

Good For

Media, gaming, designers, personal

Description

Dark and edgy, this template awaits your gaming or media company. Show off your killer graphics with slideshows and videos, and update your site visitors with your latest news. Start editing and get your game on(line)!
Price: Free
Edit

Mobile Games

Read More
close

Good For

Gamers, online games and mobile games

Description

A dark and dramatic one-page template ready to promote the release of your video game. Show off your graphics and highlight your game’s unique features. The built-in link to the App Store makes it easy for customers to purchase your product!
Price: Free
Edit

Developer One Pager

Read More
close

Good For

Freelancers, programmers, web developers, IT, consulting, hardware, software, designers, technology, internet

Description

Engage your customers with this unique techy template. Click to add your own content and get your business online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Online Gaming

Read More
close

Good For

Online games, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Startups

Description

Reach out to fans of your online game with this dark and grungy template. This is the perfect place for gamers to view trailers and screen shots, download user manuals, and purchase merchandise from your product catalogs.
Price: eCommerce
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10