Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gesellschaft & Bildung

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Der Buchladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Klein Buchhandlungen, Buchverkäufer und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine elegante und ansprechende Website, die sich perfekt für unabhängige Buchhandlungen eignet. Mit einer kleinen Produktgalerie auf der Startseite und einer gut organisieren Shopseite gibt es ausreichend Möglichkeit Ihre Produkte zu bewerben und zu verkaufen. Ihre Kunden werden Ihre Website lieben!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Mutter & Kind - Center

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Spielgruppen, Gemeindezentren und Gruppen

Beschreibung

Eine familienfreundliche Vorlage, die verspielte Illustrationen und sanfte Farben kombiniert, um eine Website zu erstellen, die sich perfekt für Gemeindezentren und Gruppen eignet. Es gibt reichlich Platz für Informationen zu den Aktivitäten in Ihrem Center. Bearbeiten Sie einfach den Text und laden Sie Fotos hoch, um Ihren Internetauftritt zu erstellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Online-Fundraising

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Wohltätigkeit, Charity, und persönliches Engagement

Beschreibung

Machen Sie auf die Ziele Ihrer gemeinnützigen Organisation mit dieser freundlichen und beschwingten Website aufmerksam. Jede Menge Fläche für Text erlaubt Ihnen, detaillierte Texte zu Projekten und Zielen unterzubringen. Lasen Sie Fotos hoch und geben Sie Ihrem Anliegen ein Gesicht. Jetzt bearbeiten und Freiwillige und Spender gewinnen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fahrschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fahrschulen, Bildungseinrichtungen und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Eine professionelle und informative Website, die sich perfekt für Fahrlehrer und Bildungseinrichtungen eignet. Mit viel Platz, um Ihr Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter und Unterrichtsinhalte zu bewerben, ist dies eine großartige Vorlage für jeden, der eine offizielle Website erstellen möchte. Bearbeiten Sie einfach die Texte, ändern Sie die Symbole und fahren Sie direkt zum Erfolg!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Konferenz-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Geschäft, Consulting, Events, Fachleute

Beschreibung

Bereiten Sie Konferenzen, Festivals oder Veranstaltungen mit dieser schicken und modernen Website Vorlage vor. Texte und Fotos können die Hauptredner vorstellen. Design und Layout anpassen, um dem Veranstaltungsrahmen zu entsprechen. Perfekt auch zum Anmelden von Gästen und für das Veranstaltungsprogramm.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Musikschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Schulen, Nachhilfelehrer und Bildungseinrichtungen

Beschreibung

Stellen Sie mit dieser inspirierenden Vorlage Ihre Bildungseinrichtung vor. Sanfte Farben und eine schöne Bildergalerie machen dies zur perfekten Designvorlage für jeden, der neue Schüler oder Studenten erreichen möchte. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und bearbeiten Sie das Layout, um eine professionelle Website für Ihre Einrichtung zu erstellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

The Book Store

Read More
close

Good For

Small book stores, book sellers and independent retailers.

Description

An elegant and smart website template perfect for independent book sellers or small book stores. With a small product gallery on the homepage, as well as an organised "Shop" page, there is ample opportunity to promote and sell your products. Start editing now and watch as your books fly off the shelves.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Mom and Baby Center

Read More
close

Good For

Playgroups, family centers and community groups

Description

A family friendly theme combining playful illustrations and soft colors to make a website template perfect for community centers and groups. With plenty of space to add information about what's happening in your center, this template is great for anywhere with a lot going on. Simply edit the text and upload photos to start gathering an online presence and watch as your community grows!
Price: Free
Edit

Kids Charity

Read More
close

Good For

Charity, fundraising and personal

Description

Raise funds and awareness for your charity or nonprofit organization with this friendly and upbeat website template. The generous space for text allows you to provide detailed descriptions of your projects and goals. Upload photos to give your projects a human face. Start editing to recruit volunteers and gather donations today!
Price: Free
Edit

Driving School

Read More
close

Good For

Driving schools, educational institutions and small businesses.

Description

A professional and informative website perfect for driving instructors or other training professionals. With plenty of space to promote your business, staff and lessons, this is a great template for anyone wishing to create an official and established feeling website. Simply edit the text and change the icons to reflect your business and drive your website to success!
Price: Free
Edit

Tech Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Business, consulting, events, professionals

Description

Prepare for your conference, festival, or event with this chic and modern website template. Add text and photos to highlight key speakers and customize the design and layout to match the tone of your event. This is the perfect place for attendees to register and view the schedule of events.
Price: Free
Edit

Music School

Read More
close

Good For

Schools, tutors and academic institutions

Description

Reflect the tones of your academic institution with this warm and inspiring website template. With soft colors and an engaging gallery, this is the perfect template for anyone wishing to attract the attention of budding young students. Upload photos and edit the design to create a professional website which represents your academic establishment.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8