Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Stadtbäckerei

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bäckereien, Cafés, Restaurants

Beschreibung

Diese appetitliche Vorlage eignet sich perfekt für Bäckereien und Cafés. Die Vorlage ist leicht anzupassen, ändern Sie einfach den Hintergrund, Fotos und Texte, um Ihre eigene Website erstellen. Beginnen Sie jetzt und stellen Sie Ihre Bäckerei online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Grüner Planet

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Unternehmen, NGOs, Experten

Beschreibung

Das klare Design und die natürlichen Farben dieser Vorlage bilden die perfekt Grundlage für Umweltschutzorganisationen und Beratungsunternehmen. Eigene Texte hinzufügen, um Leistungen und Qualifikationen zu beschreiben, Fotos hinzufügen einen Eindruck Ihrer Projekte vermitteln. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten und mit Ihrer Online-Präsenz Wurzeln schlagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Spirituosenladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Spirituosen, Wein, Bier, Alkohol, Kleinunternehmer

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie Ihre Produkte mit diesen ausdrucksstarken Farben und dem direkten Design für sich sprechen. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch, bearbeiten Sie Texte und fügen Sie Produktbeschreibungen hinzu, um Ihre Ware im beste Lich zu präsentieren. Stellen Sie Ihren Shop noch heute online!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Geräteladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Geräte-, Elektronik- und Kuriositäten-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine strahlende und auffällige Shop-Vorlage, um Ihre Geräte zu bewerben. Laden Sie Bilder in den Produktkatalog hoch, gestalten Sie FAQs und heben Sie Ihre neusten Artikel hervor. Erstellen Sie jetzt Ihren benutzerfreundlichen Online-Shop und beginnen Sie damit, Ihre Produkte zu verkaufen.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Landschaftsarchitekt

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Landschaftsarchitekten, Architekten, Gärtner, Baufirmen

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie ein kreatives Online-Portfolio. Mit einem minimalistischen Hintergrund ist es der ideale Ort, um Ihre Projekte und Empfehlungen zu präsentieren. Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ist garantiert!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hausarzt

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Ärzte, Gesundheit, Kliniken, Praxen

Beschreibung

Diese einladende Vorlage ist ideal für Ihre Arztpraxis. Informieren Sie Patienten über die Dienste, die Sie anbieten und verlinken Sie mit Ihrem Patientenportal, damit die Patienten online auf ihre Unterlagen zugreifen können. Sie können sogar Formulare hochladen, die Ihre neuen Patienten herunterladen und die Papierarbeit beschleunigen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Pick the website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Candle Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Online stores, luxury products and boutique stores.

Description

Soft colors and a standout header make this the perfect eComm template for selling your items on the web. Start editing to create an easy-to-navigate website that allows viewers to browse products on your homepage with ease. Simply click edit to begin and watch as your online business ignites with success.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Home Healthcare

Read More
close

Good For

Healthcare providers, family doctors and personal businesses.

Description

A warm and professional website template perfect for any healthcare providers or caregivers. The ample space for text allows you to focus attention on your services and professional vision. Simply personalize the text to describe your services and add photos to show customers a friendly face and build a professional website that represents your business.
Price: Free
Edit

Delicatessen

Read More
close

Good For

Delis, cafes, family-restaurants and catering services.

Description

Reminiscent of your favorite family deli, this warm and charming template is perfect for any homely restaurant. Take advantage of the varied typography to create a deli-style vibe, or customize the fonts according to your restaurant's theme. Simply click edit to customize the photos and menu and share your delicious restaurant with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Swimming Lessons

Read More
close

Good For

Swim Schools, Sport Centres and Educational Establishments

Description

With playful illustrations and a vibrant color palette, this is a fabulous website template to make a splash and build a successful online presence! The vertical page layout gives this template a fun and interactive feel and allows your visitors to engage with your website. Start editing today and customize a website that's perfect for your business.
Price: Free
Edit

Pest Control

Read More
close

Good For

Pest control businesses, home maintenance firms and small businesses

Description

Take your niche business online with this fun and unique website template. This easy-to-customize template has ample space to advertise your services and upload photos to convey a personable and professional image to customers. Start editing now to build a personalized website that reflects your business!
Price: Free
Edit

Web-Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Consultants, businesses, creative professionals

Description

Craft a cutting-edge website for your design agency or creative studio using this bold template. The generous space for both text and images lets you showcase your projects from every angle. Start editing to promote your talents! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14