cancel my google aps mail
i bought it by wix
but it didnt work for all my mailbox
please canael it!!
Reply from Nat | October 27, 2013
After cancelling an email account subscription, your email account will remain active until the next renewal date. After the renewal date, all mailboxes related to the email account will be cancelled and all data in the email account will be deleted with no option for retrieval or restoration of the data.
You can find more information here.Please don't hesitate to contact us again. Nat