What will happen to my Wix site if I cancel my premium plan?
If you cancel your premium plan, your site will return to the free version which includes the Wix ads and the free Wix URL (username.wix.com/sitename).
We never remove or delete sites. You will still have full control over editing your site.
Your cancellation will take effect from the next scheduled payment.