Will deleting an item in the List Builder affect other lists on my Wix site?
Yes, deleting an item from a list deletes the item from all lists that the item appears in. Once an item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from your library.
Instead of deleting an item, you can use the Filter option which allows you to select which items you want to display in each list.
To remove an item from your current list only: Click a list to select it > click Manage Items > from the Items tab, click Filter > check or uncheck the boxes next to your items.
Note: Unchecked items will be hidden from the selected list. Checked items will show on the selected list.