Does deleting a field in the List Builder affect other lists on my Wix site?
Yes, if you delete a field from one list, it will be deleted permanently from all lists using the same library.
Instead of deleting a field from a list, you can hide the field from a specific list and show it in another.
To hide a field from a specific list: Click the list to select it > click Change Design > under Edit field settings, click the eye icon to hide any of the fields.
For more information, watch the video below: