Will deleting an image from the "My Images" folder, delete it from my Wix site?
No. Your image will remain on your site even if it is deleted from your My Images folder.
If you would like to delete the image from your site as well, simply click the image to select it and click the trash icon from the pop-up menu.
We've Received Your Ticket!
You'll receive an email notification as soon as one of our agents replies.