Will deleting an image from the "My Images" folder, also delete it from my Wix site?
No. Your image will remain on your site even if it is deleted from your My Images folder.
If you would like to delete the image from your site as well, simply click the image to select it and click the trash icon from the pop-up menu.
Your ticket has been submitted!
You will be notified by email as soon as you receive a reply from one of our support agents.