How much will I have to pay if I cancel my Wix premium plan?
If you sign up for a monthly or a yearly plan, the subscription length is one month or one year respectively and you will be billed automatically on a monthly or yearly basis. If you cancel your plan, you will be required to pay for it until the subscription ends (this differs depending on whether you purchased the monthly or yearly plan).
You can cancel your subscription, without any cost, within 14 days from the day of registration.
To cancel a premium plan: Sign in to your Wix account > hover over Subscriptions > click Premium Plans.
Next to the relevant plan, click Manage > next to Next Payment, click Cancel payments.