Wix Help Center

    How can I repurchase my Wix premium plan if it was canceled due to payment issues?

    Question

    You can easily repurchase a plan after it's been canceled. Simply upgrade your site again to the desired plan.

    To upgrade your site: Sign in to your Wix account > under My Sites, next to the relevant site, click Upgrade.

    If you are having trouble repurchasing a plan after cancellation, please unassign the site from your plan and try to upgrade again.

    To unassign a site: From the top menu, hover over Subscriptions > click Premium Plans > under the relevant plan, click Unassign.

     Wix will never remove or delete your site. If your premium plan was canceled, your site will return to the free version which includes the Wix ads and the free Wix URL (username.wix.com/sitename). You will still have full control over editing your site.
    Yes No Thanks for your feedback!

    Recent Discussions