Wix Help Center

    If I delete my upgraded site, will I lose my premium plan?

    Question

    Deleting your upgraded site will not cause you to lose your premium plan, however make sure to assign the plan to a new site from your Premium Plans page.

    Yes No Thanks for your feedback!

    Recent Discussions