Wix Help Center

    I accidentally canceled my Wix premium plan, can it be reactivated?

    Question

    You can resubscribe your premium plan only if you canceled after the first 14 days and if the subscription has not yet ended (if the renewal date has not yet been reached).

    If you canceled during the 14 day trial period or after the subscription has ended, you can simply upgrade the site again from the My Site's page or by clicking Upgrade inside the Editor.

    To resubscribe: Sign in to your Wix account > at the top right of the page, hover over the user panel > click Billing & Payments.
    Next to the relevant plan, click Manage > click Turn Auto Renew On.

    Yes No Thanks for your feedback!

    Recent Discussions