Will Wix continue charging me when my Yearly subscription ends?
All Wix premium plans renew automatically on a monthly or yearly basis (depending on the payment plan you have chosen).
If you have chosen the Yearly plan, you will receive an automated reminder email before your yearly subscription ends. If you do not wish for your premium plan to renew, you can cancel it. If you don't cancel, you will be billed automatically.
To cancel a premium plan: Sign in to your Wix account > hover over Subscriptions > click Premium Plans.
Next to the relevant plan, click Manage > next to Next Payment, click Cancel payments.