- Back to Search Results
Stats 436,893 topics posted 7,113 include Best Reply by Wix Team
Hi, My question is: since when i downgraded my service. when my package has been expired, then i can choose downgraded by this moment, will i lost all of my product , since when i cancel my current package , just let it goes expired, then switch to downgrade package.
my concern is if i downgraded my service will i lost all of my item of products,,..before i go back to my downgraded part,,,
please can someone explain to me,
Replies(1 replies total)
Replied by Maya January 20, 2014
Hi Kensley JL Z,
We never remove/destroy websites. If you go back to free from premium you’ll simply have your original Web address and Wix ads but you will still have full control of your site.
In order to cancel your premium upgrade, please-
1. Sign into Wix.com.
2. Click My Account.
3. From My Account, next to Manage Premium, click Billing and Payment.
4. Next to your package, click Manage.
5. Next to Next payment, click Cancel.
6. Follow the steps in the pop-ups that open.
Your Premium package is cancelled.
You will receive a confirmation email and your upgraded premium account will appear as "canceled" on your Manage Premium page.
Please note that canceling your premium package by deleting the document attached to your premium upgrade will not suffice. You must enter Manage Premium, and cancel the premium package.
We are sorry to hear you have decided to cancel your Wix Premium upgrade package. We hope you re-consider your decision and should you require any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you need further assistance.
Regards,Maya Support-Team Wix